Click on cover to download hi-res version.

Ondřej Adámek, Aaron Cassidy, James Dillon, Brian Ferneyhough, Vinko Globokar, Georg Friedrich Haas, Philippe Manouri, Alberto Posadas, Simon Steen-Andersen, Marco Stroppa, Ivan Wyschnegradsky
Donaueschinger Musiktage 2010

order no.: NEOS 11114-17

EAN: 4260063111143
read more »
albums in set »
tracks »
press feedback »
awards & special mentions »

download press & distribution package »
({infodownload_FILETYPEE1}, {infodownload_FILESIZEAUTOE})

« back to previous page