Click on cover to download hi-res version.

Elliott Carter, Nicolaus A. Huber, Mauricio Kagel, Younghi Pagh-Paan, Peter Eötvös, Iannis Xenakis, Toshio Hosokawa
Isao Nakamura plays Works for Solo Percussion

order no.: NEOS 10819

EAN: 4260063108198
read more »
albums in set »
tracks »
press feedback »
awards & special mentions »

download press & distribution package »
({infodownload_FILETYPEE1}, {infodownload_FILESIZEAUTOE})

« back to previous page